a state of trance 950 let the music guide you

A State of Trance 950 Utrecht Full Lineup

A State of Trance Utrecht has announced the full Lineup for 2020, that will take place in Jaarbeurs this February. Expect another epic trance show with performances from the best trance DJs in the world. This year’s theme is “Let The Music Guide You”. Here is the full Lineup:

Ace Ventura / Ahmed Helmy / Alexander Popov / Aly & Fila / Andrew Rayel / Armin van Buuren / Beatsole / Ben Gold / BLUUM / Captain Hook / Coming Soon!!! / David Forbes / Day.Din / DRYM / Elevven | Estiva / Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE / Grum / Ilan Bluestone / Jorn van Deynhoven / Key4050 (Bryan Kearney x John O’Callaghan / Markus Schulz / Morten Granau / Nifra b2b Fisherman / PROFF / Richard Durand / RITMO / Rodg | Rub!k / Simon Patterson / SkyPatrol / Solarstone / Sound Quelle / Tempo Giusto / WAIO

ASOT950 Pre-Party @ Taets in Amsterdam

A State of Trance also announced the Pre-Party for ASOT950 on the 14th February 2020 at Taets Art & Event Park in Amsterdam, exclusively for ASOT950 ticket holders. Here is the Lineup:

Armin van Buuren / Allen Watts / Cosmic Gate / Luke Bond / Ruben de Ronde

A State of Trance 950 Utrecht Tickets

Last year’s event was sold out 6 weeks in advance so don’t miss out! Tickets for ASOT950 are on sale NOW!

More details, accommodation & travel info at ASOT950 Festival Page